User Tools

Site Tools


office_hours

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
office_hours [2016/09/25 21:38]
nathalie
office_hours [2019/09/29 22:26] (current)
gerry
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== Office Hours ===== ===== Office Hours =====
  
-  * Dr. Robert Paxton: **Monday 9am - 10am** or by appointment (preferred), <paxton3@pdx.edu>, room EB 402R +  * Dr. Lemmy Meekisho, <lemmy@pdx.edu>, room EB 301N, Office hours TBD 
-  * Dr. Nathalie Neve: **Tuesdays 9am -10am** or by appointment, <neven@pdx.edu>, room EB 402S +  * Dr. Gerald Recktenwald, <gerry@pdx.edu>, room EB 402COffice hours, Mondays 12:00 - 1:30 PM, and Wednesdays, 3:00 - 4:30 PM Otherwise by appointment 
-  * Mr. Karl Cardin (TAsections 2 & with DrPaxton): TBD or by appointment, <kcardin@pdx.edu> +  * Mr. Stu McNeal, <mcneal@pdx.edu>, room EB 5590, Office hours, Tuesdays & Thursdays, 1:00 - 2:00 PM in room EB 365
-  * Mr. Gordon Chen (TA, sections 1 & 3 with Dr. Neve): TBD or by appointment, <thchen@pdx.edu>+
  
-Please include the text "ME120" in the subject line when sending e-mail to your instructors and TAs.+  * Mr. Connor Morrow (TA): times will be posted shortly  <comorrow@pdx.edu>, EB 400 suite 
 + 
 +Please include the text "ME120 " in the subject line when sending e-mail to your instructors and TAs.
office_hours.1474864710.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/09/25 21:38 by nathalie